News Ticker

The Man I Am


The path I walk
was made for me
with grains of faith
for sand….
Because of those
who paved the way –
I am free to walk this land.
The man I am today
warrants not great fame….
The glory lies within the roots
I so proudly claim.
Patrica J. Hacker-Harber – 1998
Wishing you peace and prosperity in the 06′
Peace,
Tenthltr2u
About tenthltr2u (1046 Articles)
A child of the 60's I often feel out of place in the world as it exist today. Too much excess, too much materialism, too few people who genuinely care or give a damn. It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye. Antoine de Saint-Exupery

7 Comments on The Man I Am

  1. Beautiful! I will pass this on to my son. Have a blessed New Year!

    Like

  2. Beautiful! I will pass this on to my son. Have a blessed New Year!

    Like

  3. Thanks for stopping by and by all means please pass this on to your son.Peace,Tenthltr2u

    Like

  4. I like the choice of pictures to go with this selection.

    Like

  5. Just stopped by to invite you to come check out my latest freebie. Inspired by all of the folks who live life Old School style.Thank you for sharing your amazing spirit of creative positivity,Sister Cat

    Like

  6. AN EXQUISITE POEM. ~JANE~

    Like

  7. I FINALLY HAVE MUSIC!!!! ~JANE~

    Like

Leave a Reply

